THREE RIVERS AHEC

Serving 28 Counties Since 1994: *Bibb, Butts, *Carroll, Chattahoochee, *Coweta, Crawford, Fayette, Harris, Heard, Henry, Jasper, Jones, Lamar, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Monroe, *Muscogee, Newton, Peach, Pike, Rockdale, Schley, Spalding, Talbot, Taylor, *Troup and *Upson.

*Three Rivers AHEC housing locations